Video

Happy Monday!

Hi everyone,
Sorry that I haven’t posted in a while, but I have a post that will make your blues go away. Now, Mondays have never been my favorite day of the week, but I might just change my mind, now that I have decided to dedicate Mondays to all things Andy Williams. After all, no one can make my day better than he can. So, for your listening enjoyment, here is Kermit the Frog and Andy Williams singing together. Is there a more fabulous and amazing moment in television history? Just watch and decide for yourself! (This was the only clip I could find, so there are a few more scenes than just the singing. Just skip to the four minute mark, and you can hear it.)

All right, maybe that didn’t completely brighten your day. Or, maybe your day feels pretty good, but what about your week? Well, watch this next clip and just try to have a bad day. Go ahead, I dare you to not smile! And, yes, you should watch every single second of the nine minutes. It might be the most worthwhile thing you do all day!

Keep a song in your heart!
Andi Sinatra

One thought on “Happy Monday!

Leave a Reply

